Peter J. Capponi
Senior Vice President
EarthCon Consultants, Inc.
Tel: 770-973-2100 x2890
pcapponi@earthcon.com

Jon McCarthy, P.E.
Senior Vice President
Atlanta, GA 30346
Tel: 770 379 8500
JMcCarthy@morrisonhershfield.com


Craig A. Kasper
Chief Executive Officer
Dublin , Ohio 43016
Tel: 614-793-8777
Ckasper@hullinc.com











Larry J. White
Global IT - Senior Advisor
Amec Foster Wheeler
Tel: (770) 360-0701
Larry.white@amecfw.com


Joseph R. Macrina, P.E.
Chief Operating Officer
Wolverton & Associates

Tel: 678-405-3124
Joe.Macrina@wolverton-assoc.com












Bob Gnuse, Prinicipal:

REFERENCES CAN  BE PROVIDED FOR INDIVIDUAL SERVICES UPON REQUEST.

INDIVIDUAL REFERENCES FOR EACH PRINCIPAL

Bob Chess, Prinicipal:


Steve Ash, Ph.D                                                                                                         Mark Trushel                                                                                         Jan Gusich

Chairman and Professor Dept of  Management                                           President and CEO                                                                             CEO and Owner

​University of Akron                                                                                                  Mantaline Corporation                                                                     AKHIA                                                     

330-972-6429                                                                                                           330-274-2264                                                                                     330-463-5650

ash@uakron.edu                                                                                                      mtrushel@mantaline.com                                                             jan.gusich@akhia.com


 Carlton Burton, PE                                                                                                 Darrel Williams, AIA

 President and Chairman                                                                                      President

 Burton Engineering Associates                                                                        Neighboring Concepts

 704-553-8881                                                                                                        704-374-0916                                                                          

​cburton@burtonengineering.com                                                                  darrel@neighboringconcepts.com


​    

Gary Stewart, President:


 Flint Holbrook, PE                                                                                                  Lee James, CPA                                                                                     Hollis Walker, PE  

 SVP and Board Member                                                                                       President Lee James and Associates                                           Senior Executive Engineer

 Woolpert, Inc                                                                                                            Lee James and Associates                                                                External Board Member

 704-525-6284                                                                                                        303-229-0694                                                                                     770-335-1711                                                    flint.holbrook@woolpert.com                                                                           lee@leejames.com                                                                             hwalker50@aol.com

  ​

​​ Niles Sorensen                                                                                                          Dr. Carolyn Ward 

Vice Chancellor                                                                                                          CEO

UNC Charlotte                                                                                                           Blue Ridge Parkway Foundation

​704-687-7201                                                                                                            828-776-4547

nfsorensen@uncc.edu                                                                                           cward@brpfoudation.org

 REFERENCES